Unfulfilling Death, Emptiness

07/12/2022

I have made it one hundred percent of my days by being honest. The days that I haven’t are the days my life could have ended. One hundred percent of my days will be continued as long as I am honest, so here I go. 


Death is unfulfilling.

I have grown so tired of death. What is the point? Why do people leave this world? Why do they never know the day or even the minute they are going to go? Why don’t they get that respect? Death is completely scary. It is not beautiful. When one happens chances are that there are at least two more coming up. That’s not a fact, but it is how it has always happened for me. 


Time is my enemy.

It always goes like this. Something happens in my life. I get overwhelmed with life itself or I just get too busy and can’t find the time to give to everyone. Naturally the people I was once close with start to fade away. This happened with Kimberly. This happened with my Aunt Heather. This happened with my Grandma Paula. Now this has happened with Carla. I am so tired of time. I am so tired of death. They are unfulfilling and though I know these things would have happened, I hate the goodbye I wasn’t granted. Death is unfulfilling. Time is my enemy.   

Naquishya's Official Writings
All rights reserved. 2018
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started